Your Cart is Empty

Life Cycle of a Frog

Country of Origin

There are over 5000 kinds of frogs in the world. Frogs are many different sizes and colours. What do you think is the same about all frogs?

Educator & Series Information
The Life Cycle of a Frog is part of the Strong Readers: Set B series. Set B is a continuation of Set A. The mixture of fiction and non-fiction books, from levels 11 through 20, expands on frog, bear, eagle, and raven, considering their full lifecycles.

The Strong Readers are a guided/leveled reading series chock full of science, numeracy, social responsibility, language arts and oral language teachings. Strong Readers are rich with scaffolded text features and have beautiful illustrations and photographs. The entire series is interconnected and follows the cultural values of frog, bear, eagle and raven throughout.

Guided Reading Level: 11

Additional Information
Book Dimensions: 6in x 9in | Pages: 16 | 
Author: Brenda Boreham
Language: English
Format: Paperback 
Recommended Grade Level: Grade 1
Year Published: 2013