Your Cart is Empty

My Great Bear Rainforest, 4 pack bundle

This product is Final Sale.

This collection of four nonfiction picture books showcases the wild inhabitants of the Great Bear Rainforest. Each book focuses on one kind of animal—wolves, bears, seals or whales—but also includes photographs of many other creatures who share the Great Bear Rainforest. Perfect for young readers who want to know more about the natural world, the My Great Bear Rainforest bundle will introduce them to a place of magic, drama and delight. Each page features renowned wildlife photographer Ian McAllister’s stunning photographs and Nicholas Read’s lively text My Great Bear Rainforest is a series of nonfiction picture books focusing on the wild inhabitants of the Great Bear Rainforest and the Great Bear Sea. This bundle comprises four hardcover books: A Bear’s LifeWolf IslandThe Seal Garden and A Whale’s World.
Nonfiction Ages 6-8
Pages: 128
Themes: ecosystems, marine and land mammals, marine life, habitats, wildlife photography
Publisher: Orca Book Publishers
Pub Date: 17/Mar/2020